Trial period of the product has expired. The current trial product copy will be automatically blocked in 2 weeks. You can purchase the full version of the product on the site www.bitrix24.com. Safety of blood donation and its components
RSE on REM "Republican blood center" of the
Ministry of health of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Safety of blood donation and its components

Ensuring the safety of blood and its components is the main goal of the Republican Blood Center. For this purpose, a regular medical examination of donors is carried out. Before blood donation, the donor undergoes a medical examination by a general practitioner for the presence of infectious, somatic and chronic diseases. After filling out the questionnaire, a confidential conversation is conducted in terms of identifying risk factors, taking into account the information provided by the donor. Regular donors undergo an annual medical examination: CAC, ECG, FG. Laboratory tests for the presence of transmissible infections are carried out. Sampling of donor blood samples for laboratory tests for infectious markers is carried out in single-use vacuum test tubes when donating blood or its components.


Primary certification of a special closed sterile system (hemacon) with indication of the donor's surname, first name, patronymic (if any), registration number (donation code or stamp number issued during registration), blood type, RH factor and date of donation of blood and its components, as well as surname, first name, patronymic (if any) of the donor, date of birth, gender, registration number (donation code issued during registration or, date of donation of blood and its components.

Before opening the package with hemacons, their expiration date is checked, its integrity is monitored by visual and manual compression.


Hemacons are not used in sealed packaging. If a leak of the preservative solution is detected after opening the hemacone package, or smudges, smudges, or mold are detected in the preservative solution inside the hemacone package, the entire package is not used.Blood and its components are taken (hereinafter referred to as exfusion) by a trained medical worker-exfusionist.


During exfusion, hemacons registered in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan by the state body in the field of circulation of medicines and medical devices are used in accordance with paragraph 7 of Article 10 of the Code No. 360-VI "on Public Health and the healthcare system")


At the beginning of the work, the exfusionist puts on medical clothing and performs hygienic hand treatment, and before each venpunction, hand treatment is performed using an antiseptic, followed by disposable non-sterile medical gloves.

medical assistance to donors in case of adverse reactions during Blood Donation and its components is provided in accordance with the order of the minister of health of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 20, 2020 No. 140/2020 of the Ministry of health of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Срок работы пробной версии продукта истек. Через две недели этот сайт полностью прекратит свою работу. Вы можете купить полнофункциональную версию продукта на сайте www.1c-bitrix.ru. Безопасность донации крови и её компонентов
РГП на ПХВ "Республиканский центр крови"
Министерства здравоохранения Республики Казахстан

Безопасность донации крови и её компонентов

Обеспечение безопасности крови и ее компонентов является основной целью Республиканского центра крови. Для этого ведется постоянное медицинское обследование доноров. Перед тем как сдать кровь, донор проходит медицинское обследование у врача терапевта на наличие инфекционных, соматических и хронических заболеваний. Проводится конфиденциальная беседа на предмет выявления факторов риска с учетом информации, предоставляемой донором, после заполнения анкеты. Регулярные доноры проходят ежегодное медицинское обследование: ОАК, ЭКГ, ФГ. Проводятся лабораторные исследования на наличие трансмиссивных инфекций. Отбор образцов донорской крови для лабораторного исследования на инфекционные маркеры осуществляется в одноразовых вакуумных пробирках во время донации крови или её компонентов.


В присутствии донора проводится первичная паспортизация специальной закрытой стерильной системы (гемакон) с указанием на заводской этикетке следующих данных: фамилии, имени, отчества (при его наличии) донора, регистрационный номер (код донации, присвоенный при регистрации, или номер марки), группа крови, резус-фактор и дата донации крови и ее компонентов, а также паспортизация пробирок с указанием фамилии, имени, отчества (при его наличии) донора, даты рождения, пола, регистрационного номера (код донации, присвоенный при регистрации, или номер марки), даты донации крови и ее компонентов.

Перед вскрытием упаковки с гемаконами проверяется срок их годности, осуществляется контроль ее целостности визуально и путем сдавливания руками.


При негерметичной упаковке гемаконы не используются. При обнаружении после вскрытия упаковки гемаконов вытекания консервирующего раствора или мутности, взвеси, плесени в консервирующем растворе внутри гемаконов вся упаковка не используется.Забор крови и ее компонентов (далее – эксфузия) производится подготовленным медицинским работником - эксфузионистом.


При эксфузии используются гемаконы, зарегистрированные на территории Республики Казахстан государственным органом в сфере обращения лекарственных средств и медицинских изделий в соответствии с пунктом 7 статьи 10 Кодекса «О здоровье народа и системе здравоохранения» №360-VI)


Эксфузионистом в начале работы надевается медицинская одежда и проводится гигиеническая обработка рук, а перед каждой венепункцией производится обработка рук с применением антисептика, после чего надеваются одноразовые нестерильные медицинские перчатки.

Донорам при возникновении побочных реакций при донации крови и ее компонентов оказание медицинской помощи донорам проводится согласно установленным Приказом Министра здравоохранения Республики Казахстан от 20 октября 2020 года № ҚР ДСМ - 140/2020.