Trial period of the product has expired. The current trial product copy will be automatically blocked in 2 weeks. You can purchase the full version of the product on the site www.bitrix24.com. Types of blood donation
RSE on REM "Republican blood center" of the
Ministry of health of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Types of blood donation

In modern medicine, there are several types of blood donation and its components.


Types and components of blood donation at the Republican Blood Center:

  • Blood donation
  • Plasma donation
  • Donation of blood cells (platelets)

Hardware thrombocytapheresis is performed in special devices, requires a certain preparation of the donor and can last more than an hour. The donor's blood is obtained by automatic separation in a closed system, in a closed circuit. After platelet separation, all other blood elements are returned to the donor through the same needle by changing the collection and return cycles. But this is an absolutely safe process. Platelets fully recover in 2-5 days. Any healthy person can become a platelet donor. The interval between thrombocytapheresis is at least 14 days.


Hardware plasmapheresis is also performed in special devices. A closed one-time system is also used, divided into plasma and shaped elements. Blood cells are returned to the body, and the resulting plasma is used for transfusion. The procedure takes an average of 60-90 minutes.

Срок работы пробной версии продукта истек. Через две недели этот сайт полностью прекратит свою работу. Вы можете купить полнофункциональную версию продукта на сайте www.1c-bitrix.ru. Виды донации крови
РГП на ПХВ "Республиканский центр крови"
Министерства здравоохранения Республики Казахстан

Виды донации крови

В современной медицине есть несколько видов донации крови и её компонентов.


В Республиканском центре крови проводятся следующие виды донации крови и её компонентов:

  • Донация цельной крови
  • Донация плазмы
  • Донация клеток крови (тромбоциты)

Аппаратный тромбоцитаферез осуществляется на специальных аппаратах, требует определенной подготовки донора и может длиться более часа. Кровь донора берется путем автоматического разделения в закрытой системе, в замкнутом контуре. После отделения тромбоцитов все остальные элементы крови возвращаются донору через ту же иглу путем смены циклов забора и возврата. Но это абсолютно безопасный процесс. Тромбоциты полностью восстанавливаются за 2-5 дней. Донором тромбоцитов может стать любой здоровый человек. Интервал между тромбоцитаферезом составляет не менее 14 дней.


Аппаратный плазмаферез тоже осуществляется на специальных аппаратах. Так же используется замкнутая одноразовая система, разделяется на плазму и форменные элементы. Клетки крови возвращаются в организм, а удаленная плазма используется для переливания. Процедура занимает в среднем 60-90 минут.